Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

The Officers for 2020-21 membership year are:

President: Sally Peppitoni

Vice President: Duane Kauffmann

Recording Secretary: Jeanne Dimmick

Corresponding Secretary: Marilyn Parker

Treasurer: Karen Huether

The Board Members are:

     Ron Bopp

     Nancy Cadieux

     Donna Cassin

     Carol Mae

     Donna Krusenoski

     Rich Cirrantano

Committee Chairs:

Artisans: Open

The Beauii: Ron Bopp

Historian: Duane Kauffmann

Field Trips: Sally Peppitoni

Librarian: Linda Greiner

Membership: Donna Drusenoski

Shell Show: Board

Sunshine: Frankie Grover

Webmaster: Bruce Paulsen